• 2021-2022 Clubs and Sponsors                                                                          

    Club

    Sponsor

    Location

    Site/Page

    Anime Club/Cartoon Club Ms. Frederick            afrederi@usd497.org Rm. 311  
    Art Club Ms. Downs/Mr. Lloyd rdowns@usd497.org blloyd@usd497.org Rm. 211/213  
           
    Asian Culture Club Ms. Landwehr aimee.landwehr@usd497.org Rm. 336 Link for Information
    Chess Club

    Kellie Stebbins.  kstebbin@usd497.org

       Link for Information
    Fiberbirds Club  Ms. Podrasky / Ms. Koppes   spodrask@usd497.org   akoppes@usd497.org Rm. 207  Link for Information
    Can We Talk

    Dee Kemp dkemp@usd497.org

    Security Office  
    Democrats of America Mr. Morrison       jmorriso@usd497.org Rm. 510 Link for Information
    Dungeons & Dragons Mr. Lloyd               blloyd@usd497.org Rm. 211  Link for Information
    Environmental Club Ms. Schwarting/ Ms. Podrasky jaschwar@usd497.org spodrask@usd497.org Rm. 427/207  
    Crystal Club Elaine Hendrickson     EHendric@usd497.org Rm. 320  Link for Information
    Fashion Club Rita Phillippi         rita.phillippi@usd497.org    
    Finer Things/Humanities/Book Club Mrs. Johnston kylee.johnston@usd497.org Rm. 306  
    Fishing Futures Club Ms. Langston/Mrs. Torbett tlangsto@usd497.org amanda.torbett@usd497.org Rm. 610  
    Four Square Mr. Rabiola         srabiola@usd497.org Rm. 312 Link for Information
    FCCLA Mr. Henderson  nhenders@usd497.org Rm. 222  
    FFA Mrs. Gilmore allyson.dorrell@usd497.org Rm. 219  
    G-SA (Gender-Sexuality Alliance)  Ms. Ladd    ashley.ladd@usd497.org Rm. 524  Link for Information
    German Club Mr. Lipp                   tlipp@usd497.org Rm. 512  
    Graphic Design Club Mrs. Salmans  msalmans@usd497.org Rm. 201  
    Hacky Sack Club Ms. Schwarting  jaschwar@usd497.org Rm. 427  
    History Club

    Sophia Coen / Nathan Mangold  sophia.coen@usd497.org  nathan.mangold@usd497.org

    Rm.   Link for Information
    Inter-Tribal Club Ms. Walker.    krwalker@usd497.org Rm. 416C  
    Key Club Mr. Larson            jlarson@usd497.org Rm. 418  
    Latin Club Mr. Puckett        zpuckett@usd497.org Rm. 401 Link for Information
    Magic: The Gathering Club Mr. Puckett        zpuckett@usd497.org Rm. 401 Link for Information
    Math Club Mr. Pope               bpope@usd497.org Rm. 534  
    Model UN Mr. Rosen            prosen@usd497.org Rm. 409  
    Hype Club Mr. Linner.          chris.linner@usd497.org    
    Tri-M Music Honor Society Mr. East /Mrs. Henning        joshua.east@usd497.org / olivia.henning@usd497.org Rm. 605 Tri-M Information
    National Honor Society Mrs. Romero      eromero@usd497.org Rm. 407

     

    FCA Jordan Erwin   Jordan.Erwin@usd497.org Rm. 518  
    Permaculture Club Julie Schwarting jaschwar@usd497.org Rm. 606  
           
           
    Pre-Med Club Mr. Dalton  gabriel.dalton@usd497.org Rm. 208  
    Quill and Scroll Honor Society Mrs. Folsom         lfolsom@usd497.org Rm. 203  
    Robotics Club (Team Steam) Ms. Merritt         jlmerrit@usd497.org LHS Team Steam Link
    Scholars Bowl Mr. Stawderman ostrawde@usd497.org Rm. 415  Link for Information
    Science Olympiad Mr. Colvin           mcolvin@usd497.org Rm. 504  
    Spanish Club Stuart Strecker sstrecke@usd497.org  Rm. 405  
           
    Step Club Mrs. Pope             apope@usd497.org Rm. 416C  
    Student Council Alyssa Barratt alyssa.barratt@usd497.org Rm. 223  
    Tabletop Club Mr. Martin           amartin@usd497.org Rm. 316  
    Thespian Club/International Thespian Society Mr. Percival brian.percival@usd497.org Rm. 603  
    Tolkien Club Mr. Colvin           mcolvin@usd497.org Rm. 504  
    Writer's Club Mr. A. Smith adam.smith@usd497.org Rm. 304  
           
    Young Republicans Club Mr. Hissong/ Mr.Henderson   daniel.hissong@usd497.org   nhenders@usd497.org  Rm. 420