•  

             
             
     

    Lawrence High School 

    1901 Louisiana Street

    Lawrence, KS 66046

     

         
             
     

    Phone: (785)832-5050 

    Fax:  (785)596-6543 

         
     

                                     Attendance:  (785)330-4968  OR email  lhsattendance@usd497.org                                                                                                 

         
             
             
     

    Principal:  Jessica Bassett jessica.bassett@usd497.org (785)330-4561

         
     

       Administrative Assistant: Diane Owen  dowen@usd497.org (785) 330-4950

         
             

     

    Associate Principal: Mark Preut mpreut@usd497.org (A-E) (785)330-1688

         
     

     

         
     

    Assistant Principal/Activities Director:  Dr. Jennifer Schmitt jschmitt@usd497.org (F-K) (785)330-1765

         
     

              Activities Secretary:  Tracy Urish turish@usd497.org (785)330-4675

         
     

     

         
     

    Assistant Principal/Athletic Director: Mike Gillman mgillman@usd497.org (L-R) (785)330-2135

         
     

            Athletic Secretary:  Emily Cates  ecates@usd497.org (785)330-4576

         
     

     

         
     

    Assistant Principal/Facilities Director:   Quentin Rials  quentin.rials@usd497.org (S-Z) (785)330-1673

         
             
             
        Counselors Contact Information: Student Services