•  

             
             
     

    Lawrence High School 

    1901 Louisiana Street

    Lawrence, KS 66046

     

         
             
     

    Phone: (785)832-5050 

    Fax:  (785)596-6543 

         
     

                                     Attendance:  (785)330-4968  OR email  lhsattendance@usd497.org                                                                                                 

         
             
             
     

    Principal:  Jessica Bassett  jessica.bassett@usd497.org  (785)330-4561

         
     

       Administrative Assistant: Tracy Urish  turish@usd497.org (785) 330-4675

         
             

     

    Associate Principal: Mark Preut mpreut@usd497.org (A-E) (785)330-1688

         
     

     

         
     

    Assistant Principal/Activities Director:  Elaina Honas elaina.honas@usd497.org (F-K) (785)330-2127

         
     

              Activities Secretary:  David Ruis david.ruis@usd497.org (785)330-2291

         
     

     

         
     

    Assistant Principal/Athletic Director: Mike Gillman  mgillman@usd497.org  (L-R)  (785)330-2135

         
     

            Athletic Secretary:  Emily Cates  ecates@usd497.org  (785)330-4576

         
     

     

         
     

    Assistant Principal/Facilities Director:  Greg Farley  gfarley@usd497.org (S-Z)  (785)330-1948

         
             
             
        Counselors Contact Information: Student Services