Lawrence Schools Foundation

Everybody Benefits from Great Public Schools

 Board of Directors



Degrees and Certifications:

Board of Directors

Christopher Anderson

Jennifer Berquist

Becca Booth

Mark Buhler

Becki Carl

Sandra Gautt

Mark Heider 

Susan Henderson

Tom Hornbaker 

Patrick Kelly (Co-Leap Council Chair)

Becca Koester (Secretary)

Tim Mock (Co-Leap Council Chair)

Martin Moore

Scott Morgan (President)

Darcey Soto

Anna Stubblefield

Gail Vick 

Robin Ward

David Williams

Brandon Young (Treasurer)

Pam Zenger



Kyle Hayden (Lawrence Public Schools)

Jessica Beeson (Board of Education)

Lindsey Slater (Chamber of Commerce)