• 2019 - 2020

     

    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR FOR BILLY MILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL: 

    --Dr. Carissa Miles (assistant principal), MilesC@usd497.org

    ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT FOR BILLY MILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL: 

    --Julie Rea, JRea@usd497.org 

     

    Coaches’ Contact Information for the 2019-2020 School Year:

     

    Fall

    First Day of Practice: Monday, August 19, 2019

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Football Head Coach (8th only)

    Ryan Beavers*

    rbeavers@usd497.org

    Girls’ Volleyball Head Coach (8th only)

    Elaine Hendrickson*

    ehendric@usd497.org

    Girls’ Volleyball Assistant Coach

    Connie Merz

    cmerz@usd497.org

    Cheerleading Head Coach

    Jennifer Scotten*

    jscotten@usd497.org

    Cheerleading Assistant Coach

    Taylor Shields

    taylor.shields@usd497.org

    Girls’ Tennis Coach

    Cathy Hilliard*

    chilliar@usd497.org

    Cross Country Coach

     

     

     

    Winter

    First Day of Practice: Monday, November 18, 2019

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Wrestling Head Coach

    Dave Olson*

    dolson@usd497.org

    Wrestling Assistant Coach

     

     

    Girls’ Basketball - 8th Grade Coach

    Joshua Mosher*

    joshua.mosher@usd497.org

    Girls’ Basketball – 7th Grade

     

     

    Boys’ Basketball Coach – 8thGrade

    Scott Petry*

    spetry@usd497.org

    Boys’ Basketball Coach – 7thGrade

    Scott Dunlap

    sdunlap@usd497.org

     

    Spring

    First Day of Practice: Monday, March 2, 2020

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Track and Field Head Coach - Boys

    Tawnia Lashley*

    tlashley@usd497.org

    Track and Field Head Coach - Girls

     

     

    Track and Field Assistant Coach

    Ryan Beavers

    rbeavers@usd497.org

    Track and Field Assistant Coach

    Cathy Hilliard

    chilliar@usd497.org

    Boys’ Tennis Head Coach

    Jason Moore*

    jwmoore@usd497.org