• Visit the Southwest Athletic Website to access SW athletic information, schedules, directions and to subscribe to sport notifications.

    Athletic Director
    Mrs. Susan Cooper (assistant principal), mary.cooper@usd497.org
     
    Athletic Secretary
    Mrs. Melissa Wise (school secretary), melissa.wise@usd497.org
     

    Don't forget Sports Packets must be completed and turned into the Athletic Secretary prior to the start of Tryouts or Practices.

     

    Coaches’ Contact Information for the 2019-2020 School Year:

    Fall

    First Day of Practice: Monday, August 19, 2019

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Football Head Coach (8th only)

    Chris Coffey

    cdcoffey@usd497.org

    Football Assistant Coach

    Joshua Mosher

    joshua.mosher@usd497.org

    Girls’ Volleyball Head Coach (8th only)

    Kristin Mallory

    kmallory@usd497.org

    Cheerleading Head Coach

    Kalila Peyton

    kalila.peyton@usd497.org

    Girls’ Tennis Coach

    Deborah Woodall Routledge 

    dwoodall@usd497.org

    Cross Country Coach

    Lauren Jarrett

    lcolman@usd497.org

    Cross Country Asst. Coach

    David Schneider

    dschneid@usd497.org

     

    Winter

    First Day of Practice: Monday, November 18, 2019

     

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Wrestling Head Coach

    Randy Streeter

    rstreete@usd497.org

    Wrestling Assistant Coach

    Chris Coffey

    cdcoffey@usd497.org

    Girls’ Basketball - 8th Grade Coach

    Kristin Mallory

    kmallory@usd497.org

    Girls’ Basketball – 7th Grade

    David Schneider

    dschneid@usd497.org

    Boys’ Basketball Coach – 8thGrade

    Brandon Dye

    bdye@usd497.org

    Boys’ Basketball Coach – 7thGrade

    David Schneider

    dschneid@usd497.org

     

    Spring

    First Day of Practice: Monday, March 2, 2020

     

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Track and Field Head Coach - Boys

    Joshua Mosher

    joshua.mosher@usd497.org

    Track and Field Head Coach - Girls

    Kristin Mallory

    kmallory@usd497.org

    Boys’ Tennis Head Coach

    Deborah Woodall Routledge 

    dwoodall@usd497.org