Our Teams

  • Sports Packet (2022-2023)

    Cheer (7th/8th)

    Cross Country (7th/8th)

    Girl's Tennis (7th/8th)

    Girl's Volleyball (8th)

    Football (7th/8th)

    Girl's Basketball (7th/8th)

    Wrestling (7th/8th)

     Boy's Basketball (7th/8th)

    Track & Field (7th/8th)

    Boy's Tennis (7th/8th)

     

  • Athletics Contact Information for the 2022-2023 School Year:

     

    Administration / Main Office / swms.office@usd497.org / 785-832-5550

    Jason Kingman

    Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director

     

    Manuel Carmona

    Administrative Assistant

     

    Fall

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Football Head Coach

     Sebastian Bonner

    sebastian.bonner@usd497.org

    Football Asst. Coach

    Chase Houk

    chase.houk@usd497.org

    Football Asst. Coach

    Jesse Torneden

    jesse.torneden@usd497.org

    Girls’ Volleyball - 8th

    Kristin Mallory

    kmallory@usd497.org

    Girls’ Volleyball - 7th

    Elisa Burgoon elisa.burgoon@usd497.org

    Cheerleading Head Coach

    Michelle Leeker

    michelle.leeker@usd497.org

    Girls’ Tennis Coach

    Deborah Woodall Routledge 

    dwoodall@usd497.org

    Tennis Asst. Coach

    Amanda Torbett

    amanda.torbett@usd497.org

    Cross Country Coach

    Mike Lewis

    mlewis@usd497.org

     

    Winter

     

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Wrestling Head Coach

    Adam Krein adam.krein@usd497.org

    Wrestling Assistant Coach

    Sky Carey sky.carey@usd497.org

    Girls’ Basketball - Head Coach (8)

    Kristin Mallory

    kmallory@usd497.org

    Girls’ Basketball - Asst. Coach (7)

    TBD

     

    Boys’ Basketball - Head Coach (8)

    Brandon Dye

    bdye@usd497.org

    Boys’ Basketball - Asst. Coach (7)

    Sebastian Bonner

    sebastian.bonner@usd497.org

     

    Spring

     

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Track and Field Head Coach - Boys

    Mike Lewis

    mlewis@usd497.org

    Track and Field Head Coach - Girls

    Kristin Mallory

    kmallory@usd497.org

    Boys’ Tennis Head Coach

    Deborah Woodall Routledge 

    dwoodall@usd497.org