• Preston Scheibler Memorial Scholarship
    (Lawrence Free State High School)

    The scholarship is in memory of Preston Lee Scheibler, LHS Class of 2008 and was set up by his parents and sister Alexis.

    Student must have an IEP based on academic challenges.
    Student must be involved in school activities.
    Student plans to attend any four-year college/university or a two-year college/school (junior college, vocation and/or technical school.

    Lawrence Free State High School Recipients ($1,000):
    2012 - Olivia Watson, FSHS      
    2013 - Jennifer Stogsdill, FSHS
    2014 - Tia Barta, FSHS
    2015 - Ian Pepin, FSHS
    2016 - Jackson Bermel, FSHS (bottom photo)
    2016 - Liv Lyche, FSHS (bottom photo)
    2017 - Nathan Robbins, FSHS (top right) 
    2018 - Quinton Graham, FSHS (top left)
    2018 - Quinton Graham  2017 - Nathan Robbins  2016 - Liv Lyche and Jackson Bermel