• ATHLETIC DIRECTORY FOR BILLY MILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL: 

     

    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

    Kady Carson, kady.carson@usd497.org

     

    ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

    Julie Rea, JRea@usd497.org  

  • Coaching Staff:

  • Fall

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Football Head Coach 

    Assistant Football Coach

    Ryan Beavers

    Caleb Harvey

    rbeavers@usd497.org

    caleb.harvey@usd497.org

    Girls’ Volleyball Head Coach (8th)

    Girls' Volleyball Head Coach (7th)

    Veronica Pena

    Tiffany Russell

    veronica.pena@usd497.org

    tiffany.russell@usd497.org

    Cheerleading Head Coach

    Jordyn McAfee

    jordyn.mcafee@usd497.org

    Girls’ Tennis Coach

    Whitney Maxwell

    whitney.maxwell@usd497.org

    Cross Country Coach

    Nick Burgoon

    nicholas.burgoon@usd497.org

     

    Winter

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Wrestling Head Coach

    Assistant Wrestling Coach

    JaRelle Dye

     

    jarelledye@gmail.com

     

    Girls’ Basketball Head Coach

    Girls' Assistant Basketball Coach

    Nick Burgoon

    Jay Deiser

    nicholas.burgoon@usd497.org

    jdeiser@usd497.org

    Boys’ Basketball Coach Head Coach

    Boys' Assistant Basketball Coach

    Nick Burgoon

     

    nicholas.burgoon@usd497.org

     

     

    Spring

    Sport

    Coach

    E-mail Address:

    Track and Field Head Coach - Boys

    Tawnia Lashley

    tlashley@usd497.org

    Track and Field Head Coach - Girls

    Nick Burgoon

    nick.burgoon@usd497.org

    Track and Field Assistant Coach

    Ryan Beavers

    rbeavers@usd497.org

    Track and Field Assistant Coach

    Cathy Hilliard

    chilliar@usd497.org

    Boys’ Tennis Head Coach

    Whitney Maxwell

    whitney.maxwell@usd497.org