• 2022-2023 Clubs and Sponsors                                                                          

    Club

    Sponsor

    Location

    Site/Page

    Anime Club/Cartoon Club Amanda Frederick            afrederi@usd497.org Rm. 311  
    Art Club Rachel Downs/Bryan Lloyd rdowns@usd497.org blloyd@usd497.org Rm. 211/213  
    Bio Olympiad Bonnie Mills bmills@usd497.org Rm. 528  
    Bio Club Wendy Haas whaas@usd497.org Rm. 426  
    Asian Culture Club     Link for Information
    Can We Talk Demetrius Kemp  dkemp@usd497.org Security Office  
    Crossword Club Kylee Johnston kylee.johnston@usd497.org Rm. 306  
    Decorations Club Trina Langston tlangsto@usd497.org    Link for Information
    Fiberbirds Club

    Sarah Podrasky   spodrask@usd497.org   

    Rm. 207  
    Drama Club Brian Percival brian.percival@usd497.org Rm. 603  
    Democrats of America Jeff Morrison       jmorriso@usd497.org Rm. 510 Link for Information
    Dungeons & Dragons Bryan Lloyd               blloyd@usd497.org Rm. 211 Link for Information
    Environmental Club Julie Schwarting/Sarah Podrasky jaschwar@usd497.org spodrask@usd497.org Rm. 427/207  
    Crystal Club Elaine Hendrickson     EHendric@usd497.org Rm. 320 Link for Information
    Fashion Club Rita Phillippi         rita.phillippi@usd497.org   Link for Information
    Finer Things/Humanities/Book Club Kylee Johnston kylee.johnston@usd497.org Rm. 306  
    Fishing Futures Club Trina Langston/Amanda Torbett tlangsto@usd497.org amanda.torbett@usd497.org Rm. 610  Link for Information
    FCCLA Kathryn Owings kathryn.owings@usd497.org Rm. 222  Link for Information
    G-SA (Gender-Sexuality Alliance)  Ashley Ladd    ashley.ladd@usd497.org Rm. 524  Link for Information
    German Club Thomas Lipp                   tlipp@usd497.org Rm. 512  
    Hacky Sack Club Julie Schwarting  jaschwar@usd497.org Rm. 427  
    History Club

    Sophia Coen / Nathan Mangold  sophia.coen@usd497.org  nathan.mangold@usd497.org

    Rm.   Link for Information
    Inter-Tribal Club Ms. Walker.    krwalker@usd497.org Rm. 416C  
    Key Club Jacob Larson            jlarson@usd497.org Rm. 418  
    Math Club Ben Pope               bpope@usd497.org Rm. 534  
    Model UN Paul Rosen            prosen@usd497.org Rm. 409  
    Tri-M Music Honor Society Josh East /Olivia Henning        joshua.east@usd497.org / olivia.henning@usd497.org Rm. 605 Tri-M Information
    National Honor Society Dylan Brown     dylan.brown@usd497.org  

     

    FCA Jordan Erwin   Jordan.Erwin@usd497.org Rm. 518  
    Permaculture Club Julie Schwarting jaschwar@usd497.org Rm. 606  
    Personal Finance Club Jeff Haas              jhaas@usd497.org Rm. 327  Link for Information
    Pre-Med Club Gabriel Dalton  gabriel.dalton@usd497.org Rm. 208  
    Robotics Club (Team Steam) Ms. Merritt         jlmerrit@usd497.org LHS Team Steam Link
    Scholars Bowl Oather Stawderman ostrawde@usd497.org Rm. 415  Link for Information
    Science Olympiad Mike Colvin           mcolvin@usd497.org Rm. 504  
    Spanish Club Stuart Strecker sstrecke@usd497.org  Rm. 405  
    Skate Club Gabriel Dalton  gabriel.dalton@usd497.org Rm. 208  Link for Information
    Step Club Audrey Pope             apope@usd497.org Rm. 416C  Link for Information
    Study Club Wendy Haas  whaas@usd497.org Rm. 426  Link for Information
    Student Council

    Sara Wells sara.wells@usd497.org

    Rm. 223  
    Tabletop Club Andrew Martin           amartin@usd497.org Rm. 316  
    Tolkien Club Mike Colvin           mcolvin@usd497.org Rm. 504  
    Writer's Club Adam Smith adam.smith@usd497.org Rm. 304  
    Women in Stem Sara Abeita   sara.abeita@usd497.org Rm. 527  Link for Information